For more information about any of our new homes and communities, please contact
our Evergreene Homes Sales Team:
703-667-7878
sales@EvergreeneHomes.com

Company Directory

Rob Cappellini

CEO and Co-Founder
703.667.7871
RCappellini@EvergreeneHomes.com

Joe Ricketts

CFO and Co-Founder
703.667.7876
JRicketts@EvergreeneHomes.com

Mark Giganti

COO
703.429.4274
MGiganti@EvergreeneHomes.com

Josh Mastrangelo

President, Coastal Division
571.318.5027
JMastrangelo@EvergreeneHomes.com

Lonnie Carter

Principal
703.667.7865
LCarter@EvergreeneHomes.com

Bob Davis

Principal
703.466.5401
RDavis@EvergreeneHomes.com

Dave Ryan

Principal
571.318.5026
DRyran@EvergreeneHomes.com

Greg Oxley

Director and General Counsel
703.623.0947
GOxley@EvergreeneHomes.com

Patrick Bebout, LEED AP

General Manager, D.C. Metro
703.652.2953
PBebout@EvergreeneHomes.com

Keith Jones

Vice President, Corporate Compliance
703.667.7869
KJones@EvergreeneHomes.com

Greg Moore, AIA, LEED BD+C

Director of Architecture
703.429.4270
GMoore@EvergreeneHomes.com

Todd Garrison

Vice President of Construction
703.667.7868
TGarrison@EvergreeneHomes.com

Petros Ninos

Director of Residential In-Fill Redevelopment
703.889.7238
PNinos@EvergreeneHomes.com

Tim Sopko

Regional Sales Manager, Residential In-Fill Division, DC Metro
703.466.5411
TSopko@EvergreeneHomes.com

Amy Polk

Director of Land Operations
703.466.5409
APolk@EvergreeneHomes.com

John Longo

Director of Construction
703.652.2957
JLongo@EvergreeneHomes.com

Corey Smith

Vice President, Purchasing
703.652.2955
CSmith@EvergreeneHomes.com

Greg Shope

Director of Product Development
703.667.7877
GShope@EvergreeneHomes.com

Please register!

To help us serve you better, we invite you to register below with contact information and details about where and when you would like to move.

Thanks for contacting us! We'll be in touch with you soon.

Please enter your name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter your zip code.

Please enter your mobile phone number.

Please choose one or more regions of interest.