For more information about any of our new homes and communities, please contact
our Evergreene Homes Sales Team:
703-667-7878
sales@EvergreeneHomes.com

Company Directory

Rob Cappellini

CEO and Co-Founder
703.667.7871
RCappellini@EvergreeneHomes.com

Joe Ricketts

CFO and Co-Founder
703.667.7876
JRicketts@EvergreeneHomes.com

Mark Giganti

COO
703.429.4274
MGiganti@EvergreeneHomes.com

Josh Mastrangelo

President, Coastal Division
571.318.5027
JMastrangelo@EvergreeneHomes.com

Lonnie Carter

Principal
703.667.7865
LCarter@EvergreeneHomes.com

Bob Davis

Principal
703.466.5401
RDavis@EvergreeneHomes.com

Dave Ryan

Principal
571.318.5026
DRyran@EvergreeneHomes.com

Greg Oxley

Director and General Counsel
703.623.0947
GOxley@EvergreeneHomes.com

Patrick Bebout, LEED AP

General Manager, D.C. Metro
703.652.2953
PBebout@EvergreeneHomes.com

Keith Jones

Vice President, Corporate Compliance
703.667.7869
KJones@EvergreeneHomes.com

Greg Moore, AIA, LEED BD+C

Director of Architecture
703.429.4270
GMoore@EvergreeneHomes.com

Todd Garrison

Vice President of Construction
703.667.7868
TGarrison@EvergreeneHomes.com

Pamela Swartz

Vice President, Sales and Marketing
703.652.2949
PSwartz@EvergreeneHomes.com

Petros Ninos

Director of Residential In-Fill Redevelopment
703.889.7238
PNinos@EvergreeneHomes.com

Tim Sopko

Regional Sales Manager
703.466.5411
TSopko@EvergreeneHomes.com

Amy Polk

Director of Land Operations
703.466.5409
APolk@EvergreeneHomes.com

Stanley Antoine

Land Development Manager
703.466.5424
SAntoine@EvergreeneHomes.com

John Longo

Director of Construction
703.652.2957
JLongo@EvergreeneHomes.com

Jon Hand

Project Manager – Preston Lake, Harrisonburg, VA
540.327.5433
JHand@EvergreeneHomes.com

Corey Smith

Vice President, Purchasing
703.652.2955
CSmith@EvergreeneHomes.com

Greg Shope

Director of Product Development
703.667.7877
GShope@EvergreeneHomes.com

Please register!

To help us serve you better, we invite you to register below with contact information and details about where and when you would like to move.

Thank you for your submission.

Please enter your Name.

Please correct your Email Address.

Please enter your Street Address.

Please enter your City.

Please enter your State.

Please enter your Home Phone.

Please enter your Mobile Phone.

Email
Phone
No
Yes

Please let us know which communities you are interested in.

Please let us know where we should build.

No
Yes

Please enter when would you like to be in your new home.

Please let us know how you heard about Evergreene Homes.